Associate Locator


Last name, First name, E-mail, Default

Last Name, First Name Photos Address Phone/Fax # Email View Profile
Palacios, Patricia
President & CEO
6009 W Parker Road Suite 149 Mail Stop 305, Plano, TX 75093, USA 972-624-1202
972-624-1204
ppalacios@globauxsource.com View Profile
Van Hollenbeck, Barbara
Sr. Vice President, Operations
6009 W Parker Road Suite 149 Mail Stop 305, Plano, Texas 75093, USA 972-625-1825
972-624-1204
bvhollenbeck@globauxsource.com View Profile
Haisten , Jennifer
Vice President
12043 Vista Ranch Way, Fort Worth, TEXAS, USA 972-646-1259
jhaisten@GlobauxSource.com View Profile
Dehn, Kari
Regional Vice President
14401 117th Ave North, Maple Grove, MN 55369, USA 763-420-8788 Mob:612-817-5506
kdehn@globauxsource.com View Profile
Batts, Melanie
Executive Administrator
12043 Vista Ranch Way, Fort Worth, Texas 76179, USA 972-646-1259 Mob:817-808-0915
mbatts@globauxsource.com View Profile
Bradigan, Laura
Director of Global Accounts
4924 SW Hammock Creek Drive, Palm City, FL 34990, USA (614) 288-3351
Ibradigan@globauxsource.com View Profile
Garlington, Michele
Director, Outbound Business Development
13312 Country Lake Dr., Austin, TX 78732, USA 512-649-7490
mgarlington@globauxsource.com View Profile
Haisten , William
Director, Global Accounts
12043 Vista Ranch Way, Fort Worth, Texas 76179, USA 972-646-1259
wehaisten@globauxsource.com View Profile
Husbands, Jennifer
Director, Global Accounts
3169 Fox Hollow Drive, Little Elm, Texas 75068, USA 214-907-7123
jhusbands@globauxsource.com View Profile
Hutcherson, Kimberly
Director, Global Accounts - CMM, CHSE
7916 Riverwalk Trail, McKinney, Texas 75238, USA 214-973-5375 Mob:214-534-3993
khutcherson@globauxsource.com View Profile
Lamb, Richard
Associate Director, Global Accounts
4428 Cottonwood Lakes Blvd, Thornton, CO 80241, USA 303-920-7218 Mob:940-733-6527
rlamb@globauxsource.com View Profile
Palms, Deb
Director, Global Accounts
666 W. Broadway, Suttons Bay, MI 49682, USA 231-866-4478 Mob:313-590-9622
dpalms@globauxsource.com View Profile
Riley, Shelley
Director, Global Accounts
2100 Wood Acre Lane #3, Austin, TX 78733, USA 806-441-0536
sriley@globauxsource.com View Profile
Slaight, Greg
Director of Meetings and Incentives
434 Parkwood Lane,, Coppell, TX 75019, USA (214) 783-3774
gslaight@globauxsource.com View Profile
Wallgren, Wayne
Director of Global Development
5710 Anita Street, Dallas, TX 75206, USA (214) 546-5244
wwallgren@globauxsource.com View Profile