Associate Locator


Last name, First name, E-mail, Default

Last Name, First Name Photos Address Phone/Fax # Email View Profile
Palacios, Patricia
President & CEO
6009 W Parker Road Suite 149 Mail Stop 305, Plano, TX. 75093, USA 972-624-1202
ppalacios@globauxsource.com View Profile
Van Hollenbeck, Barbara
Sr. Vice President, Operations
6009 W Parker Road Suite 149 Mail Stop 305, Plano, TX. 75093, USA 972-625-1825
bvhollenbeck@globauxsource.com View Profile
Haisten , Jennifer
Vice President
12043 Vista Ranch Way, Fort Worth, TX. 76179, USA 972-646-1259
jhaisten@GlobauxSource.com View Profile
Centorbi, Dennis
Regional Vice President
1913 Summer Pine Ct. Ste. #102, Las Vegas, NV. 89134, USA 773-709-0777
dcentorbi@globauxsource.com View Profile
Benedict, Theresa
Director, Global Accounts
El Tulle, Cabo Real, 23400, San Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur, MEX 405-414-2231
tbenedict@globauxsource.com View Profile
DeBord, Tia
Housing and Registration Director
6009 West Parker Road Suite 149 MS 305, Plano, TX 75093, USA 214-935-3592
tdebord@globauxsource.com View Profile
Garlington, Michele
Director, Outbound Business Development
13312 Country Lake Dr., Austin, TX. 78732, USA 512-649-7490
mgarlington@globauxsource.com View Profile
Haisten , William
Director, Global Accounts
12043 Vista Ranch Way, Fort Worth, TX. 76179, USA 972-646-1259
wehaisten@globauxsource.com View Profile
Husbands, Jennifer
Director, Global Accounts
3169 Fox Hollow Drive, Little Elm, TX. 75068, USA 214-907-7123
jhusbands@globauxsource.com View Profile
Hutcherson, Kimberly
Senior Director, Global Accounts - CMM, CHSE
5140 Sherman Dr., The Colony, TX. 75056, USA 214-534-3993
khutcherson@globauxsource.com View Profile
Riley, Shelley
Director, Global Accounts
2100 Wood Acre Lane #3, Austin, TX. 78733, USA 806-441-0536
sriley@globauxsource.com View Profile
Slaight, Greg
Director of Meetings and Incentives
434 Parkwood Lane, Coppell, TX. 75019, USA 214-783-3774
gslaight@globauxsource.com View Profile
Varona, Beth
Director of Global Accounts
Newton 7, #201 Polanco 11560, Mexico City, Mexico, MEX 305-904-7083
bvarona@globauxsource.com View Profile
Wallgren, Wayne
Director of Global Development
5710 Anita Street, Dallas, TX. 75206, USA 214-546-5244
wwallgren@globauxsource.com View Profile